Time to look for broken videos!

I’m noticing that some of the videos I’ve included for the songs have since been taken down, as expected. I need you to help me look for those posts with broken videos and report them in this post’s comments.

Most of the broken videos will be on posts with the YouTube tag, but I’m sure there are posts that I’ve forgotten to tag. If you want to help out even more, you can try to find replacement videos; searching with the original Japanese will help increase your search results. YouTube videos are preferred, but other video sites are fine, and it’s not a big deal if you don’t find anything because I have music.163.com links for most of the songs.

I have no incentives other than keeping this site working so that other people may continue to enjoy Oku Hanako’s works, but hopefully that will be enough for you.

What are you waiting for? Let’s get to it!

What are your thoughts on Oku Hanako?

