Remarks 2014-09-15

You may have noticed that I’ve been posting the weekly song two days late for the past few weeks. This was unintentional, but it I may keep it if it works to my advantage. As a result, I’m officially changing the posting time from Friday/Saturday to “sometime during the weekend”.

Also, I’ve noticed that my posts have been somewhat lacking in descriptions lately. It’s hard to come up with thoughts when my mind is on other things, and it also doesn’t help that it’s also on another artist. For that, I do apologize, and I hope I’ll get “back in the groove” soon.

As a partial consolation, here’s a promotional image. I don’t remember if this is from Fuyu Hanabi / 冬花火 or from Kimi to Boku no Michi / 君と僕の道.

Oku Hanako promotional image

One thought on “Remarks 2014-09-15

  1. Nice promo photo. This singer sure has that “cute girl with glasses” thing going. A nice photo of a pretty lady always stimulates my normal, heterosexual desires. Although I am already in a committed, holy, one-man-one-woman relationship, my red-blooded, completely masculine feelings are still aroused by the image of a beautiful woman.

What are your thoughts on Oku Hanako?

