Pony Canyon just posted Garnet / ガーネット

I just got the notification that the official Pony Canyon YouTube channel had posted the music video for Garnet / ガーネット.


奥 華子/ガーネット(弾き語り) by ponycanyon [YouTube]

Since it’s from the official channel, it won’t go away, so I’ve replaced the existing video in the Garnet post with this one.

I’m confused. I suppose it’s a good thing that they’re posting it, but why would they post it now after 8 years (wow, it’s been that long already…)? Perhaps they’re going to post the other videos, too. What do you make of this?

2 thoughts on “Pony Canyon just posted Garnet / ガーネット

  1. Pingback: It looks like Oku Hanako did another movie theme song | Thoughts on Oku Hanako
  2. Thank you, now I will have to update my first ever post on WP.

    What do I make of it? Um, … the “Record Industry Weasels” figure that they have squeezed all they could out of those who would buy a copy in some form, and now they want to use YouTube as an advertisement in an attempt to gain more money? (I was drafting something about this topic for another artist to be posted on Friday)

What are your thoughts on Oku Hanako?

