Welcome to “Thoughts on Oku Hanako”!

Congratulations, you have found your way to Thoughts on Oku Hanako! “Finally, a site dedicated to her in English!”.

I’m tPenguinLTG, the author of `The Penguin’ says… . Please note that this is just a fan site; this site is not affiliated with nor endorsed by Oku Hanako or Pony Canyon. I do not own any of the songs or images, and no copyright infringement is intended.

I don’t like repeating stuff unless I have to, so I’ll direct you to this site’s About page, which explains what kind of content this blog will host and why this blog exists, including how I came to find out about Oku Hanako. If you want to learn about Oku Hanako, visit the About Oku Hanako page (it’s still mostly under construction, but I’ve provided links that you might find useful).

If you notice any errors or find a broken link or video, please tell me about it so I can fix it.
If you’d like to contribute as an author, send me a request and I’ll consider it. Please include in your request a reason why I should let you contribute as an author.

Check this site every week: the plan is to post a song or playlist (usually from YouTube) every Saturday at 0:00 UTC (that’s Friday in the Western hemisphere). I hope you’ll enjoy her music as much as I do!

What are your thoughts on Oku Hanako?

